Contact Us

Pickens County Democratic Party

Pickens County Democratic Committee

The Committee is the elected governing body for Democratic Party activities in Pickens County. It is an affiliate of the Democratic Party of Georgia.

Pickens County Democratic Committee
P.O. Box 1634
Jasper, GA 30143

Monthly Meeting:  3rd Tuesday, 7:00 p.m.

See the "Meetings and Events" calendar for the location.


David Robinson, Chairman, chairman [at]
Tom Kramer, 1st Vice-Chair
Mary Ellen Johnson, 2nd Vice-Chair
Roberta Sarchet, Secretary
Marty Aldridge, Treasurer

[Be sure to replace " [at] " with "@" to send e-mail to these addresses.

Committee Members

Bylaws of the Committee

Click here to receive notice of planned events and activities of the Pickens County Democratic Party.

Updated 9/17/14